Facebook Redman Casey Estate Agency

Testimonials

At Redman Casey we are proud of the service we provide. Please read our client testimonials below.

Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

A massive thank you all the team for your exceptional support during our purchase of 2 Sandfield Drive.

Whilst we hope our next house move wont be for a long time, we will certainly be using Redman Casey.

Many thanks again,
Neal, Amy, Betsy and Marley - Buyers Sandfield Drive, Lostock

Line

Thanks for all your extra special help with my purchase of 226 Victoria Rd, I really appreciate all you did for me,

Especially at the beginning!

Thanks again
Andy - Buyer 226 Victoria Road 

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

To Bev, Dan and all the Team

Bet you never thought we’d see this day!

Thank you so much for all your help, patience, advice and re assuring phone calls during our move,

You are all superstars!

With love and thanks

The Caffrey Family - Sellers Nuffield Close, Heaton

Line

To the lovely Lucy and all at Redman Casey

Thank you so much for your help in selling our house. Lucy, you was friendly, professional and efficient as ever.

We highly recommend Redman Casey.

With every good wish,
Sally & Paul Berne - Sellers Victoria Rd

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

Your team are fab, so helpful and it seems the most honest estate agents i've come across.
Cathy Thompson - Seller Cotswold Drive, Horwich  

To the wonderful Team at Redman Casey

For all you have done to get us into Horwich,

Many blessings,
The Kilpatrick Family - Buyers of Cotswold Drive, Horwich

Line

Thank you for your long hard slog - we got there in the end!

Good luck to you al, you all do a stirling job.

Many thanks.

Sue and Alan Hewitt - Sellers Pleasant View, Tockholes 

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

The Redman Casey Team certainly go the extra mile in all that you do.

You have been supportive, professional, patient but more importantly, you have listened to me during my journey and have made me feel so much more than just a customer.

You are a fantastic team and you should be proud of the hard work that you do, it really does pay off.

Until the next time…..
Kerry, Lee and Family - Sellers Stephenson St, Horwich

Line

With a very special thank you from 4 Evanstone Close. Only a couple of miles from our other house, but with your help made the move to our new home possible.

Thank you
Caroline & David - Buyers Evanstone Close
July 2017

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

Thank you all so much for all your hard work, and dedication in selling my property in such a short space of time !!

I would most definitely give Redman Casey a 5 star rating.
Mrs Anderton – Seller George St, Horwich 
May 2017

Line

Thank you so much for everything you have done, you chased everything up for us and you were perfect.
Scott & Lisa – Buyers Queens Ave, Bromley Cross 
May 2017

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

We was very impressed with the professional way in which you handled the sale of our house and purchase of Rose Cottage, you went out of your way to help us, we are very grateful for all your help and very happy in our new home.
Janet & James Robinson - Sellers Eastbourne Grove, Heaton
&
Buyers Rose Cottage, New Chapel Lane, Horwich

April 2017

Line

To Janet, Lucy and all the team,

Thank you so much for all your commitment and hard work in getting a sale on my mums house !

You made an emotional time much easier.

Thank you from all the family.
Mrs P Davies - Seller St Johns Rd, Chew Moor
March 2017

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

To Lucy

Thank you for all your over the last few months you were fab!
Lynsay – Buyer of Wilderswood Avenue
February 2017

Line

Janet,

Can I just say a big thank you to you and Bev for all of your help! Every time I contacted either of you, you have replied immediately and answered all of my questions quickly and efficiently!! Our house sold in less than one week thanks to your quick thinking in showing our house to one of your clients! This has all helped us to get down south as quickly as possible and all be back together as a family!

Thank you once again! And I hope the new residents of Longworth love it as much as we did!
Alison & Rick Holt – Sellers of Longworth Avenue
February 2017

When we bought our new home your service was superb. Definitely the best estate agent in the BL post code for me.

Thanks
Peter & Susan Hannis - Buyers of Longworth Avenue
February 2017

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

A special thank you to Dan for all your hard work, help and support.
Gaynor, Damien and Adam – Buyers of Chiltern Close
February 2017

Line

I’d like to say a big thank you to all the staff at Redman Casey for their excellent service. Your help and communication whilst we sold our property was exceptional.
Susan & Peter – Sellers of Crompton Road
February 2017

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

To Lucy, Janet and all the Team

A big thank you for everything.
Lesley – Seller of Mill View Lane
February 2017

Line

To all at Redman Casey

We would like to thank you for all your help and support with the sale and purchase of our houses. A special thank you to Dan for all your hard work, help and support.

Thank you so much,
Gaynor, Damien and Adam – Sellers of Brownlow Road
February 2017

Redman Casey Estate Agents

To Dan and Team

Thanks for all your help with buying our first home.
John & Katie – Buyers of 124 Wright Street
February 2017

Line

To Janet and all the team at Redman Casey

Thank you for all your support and hard work over the last few months, couldn’t have got through it without you!

Love Julie
Julie – Seller of Duncan Street Horwich
January 2017

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

To Janet, David and All The Team

Thank you so much for all your help and support during the process of selling our house. You are a fab team, professional, friendly and immensely skilled. However, we do have to single out Lucy, who has been an absolute star, she promised she would sell our house – and she did!

Love and thanks
Jayne & Mark – Sellers of Avonhead Close, Horwich
January 2017

Line

Just wanted to say thank you for all your help with the sale of our property, 169 Brownlow Rd. Special thanks go to Kirsty who kept us informed constantly and was very helpful. Thanks again.
Jane and Derek – Sellers of Brownlow Road, Horwich
February 2017

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

Thank you so much for all your hard work for the sale and completion of our house.

All the best,
Julie & Bulent Guvench – Sellers of Chorley Road, Blackrod
January 2017

Line

Lucy, thank you so much for everything. You’ve been amazing. Best Wishes,
Chris & Tina – Buyers of Turton Road, Bradshaw
January 2017

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

We would like to say a big thank you for all that you did for us. Your professionalism and willingness to go the extra mile, set you apart from other estates agents. I have recommended you to others and will continue to do so.
Ken and Jackie Howard – Sellers of Pendennis Avenue, Lostock
January 2017

Line

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for selling my house. I seriously would not have been able to do this without you. Lucy is a massive credit to Redman Casey & would certainly recommend you guys.
Ruth- Seller of Chorley New Road, Horwich
January 2017

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents
Redman Casey Estate Agents

Tenacity is the name of the game, you at Redman Casey have it in spades. Thank you for getting me in my lovely bungalow.
Mrs Kearney – Seller of Heaviley Grove Horwich and Buyer of Manchester Road, Blackrod
January 2017

Line

We cannot thank you enough! Since day one, the service and professionalism of everyone at Redman Casey has been outstanding. We are eternally grateful for all your help and guidance in the purchase of our first home.
Emilie & Daniel – Purchasers of 80 Brownlow Road, Horwich
January 2017

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

To all at Redman Casey,

Thank you for all your help, we could not have done it without your help.

Love,
Pauline & Jack Sellers of Fairways, Horwich and Purchasers of Panton Street, Horwich
December 2016

Line

Many thanks for all your help selling the house.

You and the team have done a great job.

All the best,
Anthony Sinclair Seller – Brownlow Rd, Horwich
November 2016

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

To Janet & Team

Thank you for selling my Mum’s house, the service you provided was great, you took the stress away from us at a difficult and sensitive time. The service and updates were fantastic, keeping us informed every step of the way.

Thank you,
Linzi Seller of Great Marld Close
November 2016

Line

Dear Janet and Team

John and I would like to thank you very much for the way you handled the recent house sale which we placed in your hands. As we live outside your area (in Sheffield) we appreciated the speedy transaction and the fact we were personally notified every step of the way through to completion. We would have no hesitation in recommending your services to other clients. Professional with a capital ‘P’

We wish you all the very best.

Sincerely,
John & Anne Holmes Seller – Carwood Grove
November 2016

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

To Lucy,

Thank you for all your hard work!

Love and best wishes,
Jan Seller – Chorley New Road
November 2016

Line

To Kirsty and all the Team

Thanks a million for helping me to secure the property I wanted. Very pleased with the service you provided – efficient, professional with a lovely personal touch!

Kind regards,
Laura Holman Buyer – Cromdale Avenue, Heaton
November 2016

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

To Kirsty (especially) and everyone at Redman Casey

We are so enormously grateful for all your hard work, endless phone calls and support in both the sale and purchase of our homes. We honestly don’t know how we would have done it without you! Kirsty is an absolute super star and her relentless nature as well as professional and helpful manner is second to none – thank you so much! You deserve to have a hugely successful future as a business which is well earned – we will highly recommend you to anyone thinking of moving.

Thank you,
Matt & Lisa Gee Sellers of Rotherhead Close & Buyers of Hawthorn Cottage, Blackrod
November 2016

Line

Dear Janet & Team

Thank you for handling the sale of Rotherhead Close so brilliantly. We really appreciated your approach and support.
Jackie & Stef Sellers – Rotherhead Close
November 2016

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

Dear Kirsty

Just a little note to say a huge thank you to you for all your efforts to get us finally to this day of completion. We are so grateful to all at Redman Casey but especially to you. You’re a star.

Best Wishes,
Jonathan & Carol Cooke Sellers – Horrocks Hill Farm
November 2016

Line

Dear David

We offer you our grateful thanks for all your help to sell the shop. You have been so committed, kept us informed of every move and been kind and understanding of our difficult situation. It has been a pleasure to work with you.

Thank you,
Gwen & Jimmy Sellers- Leigh Road, Westhoughton
November 2016

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

To all the team at Redman Casey (Especially Lucy)

Just a little thank you for all your amazing support to help with our house sale. We love Mill View Lane, and thank you for being such an amazing friendly, approachable team. We couldn’t have done it without you.

Love,
Helen and Dave, Sellers – Sefton Lane, Horwich
November 2016

Line

To Dan

Thank you so much for all your help!

Love from,
The Goddings Buyers – Greenbarn Way
November 2016

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

Lucy and Team

Many thanks for your patience.

Thank you,
Julia & David Sellers - Corner Cottage, Horwich
November 2016

Line

I just had to email you to say thank you all so very much for everything you have done for us with the purchase of Filter Beds Cottage. You were all very kind/helpful and extremely patient. Thank you all again so very much you're a fantastic team.

Best regards to you all.
Sue & Andy xxx Buyers Filter Beds Cottage
August 2016

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

Just to confirm that from day one of meeting Dan he was and has been all the way very good with us.He was always great with e mails and phone calls, so with Dan’s help we are on our way.

So thanks again to Dan and yourself.
Mr & Mrs Laithwaite Buyers The Strand, Horwich
August 2016

Line

Hi Dan,

Thanks for everything and thanks to Sean, Janet, Dan and all the team at Redman Casey.

I sold my house through Redman Casey and I cannot recommend them highly enough, they are fast efficient and very professional, experts in their field and a pleasure to deal with.
Mr T M Lee - Seller - Fenwick Close, Westhoughton
July 2016

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

Thank you to all the staff, especially Kirsty, going the extra mile to solve a problem at the bottom of the chain. She was very professional as were all the team. It has been a pleasure and a privilege. We have had a couple of other estate agents and don’t think they were as professional.

Many thanks again
John and Joan Walker - Sellers - Crompton Rd, Lostock
July2016

Line

Thank you for being amazing throughout the sale and purchase of our house.

You didn’t just sell our house you made it happen at times when I thought it wouldn’t.
Janine & Robin Heaton - Sellers - Malvern Close, Horwich
July 2016

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

Just to say a big thank you for your professionalism, help and patience in the sale of our house.

Nothing was too much trouble.
Sandra & Andrew O’Hara - Sellers - Stanley Rd, Heaton
July 2016

Line

Thank you all so much for your patience and perserverence during the sale of my house in Chapel Street.

Good job, well done, much appreciated.
June Brady - Seller - Chapel St, Horwich
July 2016

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

Thank you all so much for all your help.

Not sure we would be here without it.
Dean & Jane - Buyers - Mill View Lane
July 2016

Line

For anybody selling their home we would completely recommend Redman Casey. From David coming to value, to us handing over the keys to the new owners, they provide a complete, expert service.

Where another another North west Estate Agents has us on their books for 4 months at the same valuation, without any success, Redman Casey found us a buyer within 4 weeks. We had 4 viewings and 3 offers. David, Janet & Daniel were all very approachable and happy to give their time and advice which made the whole process go very smoothly.

We would have no hesitation in recommending Redman Casey to anyone thinking of selling. .
Wendy and Steve - Sellers - Ansdell Rd, Horwich
July 2016

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

To all the lovely staff,

Thank you for all you have done for us.

Love
Sue and Paul Houghton - Sellers -Webb Street, Horwich
July 2016

To Dan and all the staff,

Thanks for all your help throughout my first house purchase.

Appreciate it.

Love
Claire & Finlay - Buyers -Webb Street, Horwich
July2016

Line

If you are looking to sell or purchase a property in the Horwich area, look no further than Redman Casey Estate Agents to proactively see you through all the processes involved.

All staff, in particular Lucy, were fantastic.
Jean Thompson - Seller - Stocks Park Drive, Horwich
February 2016

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

Thanks Lucy. You have been absolutely brilliant. You are a credit to Redman Casey and we have really appreciated your help over the last 6 months!

All the best and thanks again.
Matthew Preston - Seller - New Hall lane, Heaton
March 2016

Line

We will take this opportunity to thank you and David personally and also your team, especially Lucy, for your efforts on our behalf, hoping that Redman Casey continue to prosper. We ask you to note that should we ever need the services of an Estate Agent again we would always come to you first.
Mr & Mrs Colin Sherrington - Sellers - The Strand
April 2016

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

Just wanted to say a big thank you to all of you duruing the selling of our house.

You were all very helpful and nothing was too much trouble.

We could not have done it without you xx
Darren & Angela Johnson - Sellers - Mary St East
February 2016

Line

A big thank you to you and all your team for all your help and hard work in selling Leicester Avenue.
Marion - Seller - Leicester Avenue, Horwich
April 2016

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

To Dan and everybody at Redman Casey, with many thanks for your professionalism and superb service in selling my Mum’s house.

I will definitely recommend you.
Teresa Weatherall - Seller - Abbott St
April 2016

Line

Thank you for all your help and advice, best wishes to you all
Hilary - Seller - Greenbarn Way

Just wanted to say a few words in regards to Kirsty and Yvonne. Kirsty helped us meet our deadline for school applications and was very helpful and informative. Yvonne showed us around a few different houses and always made us feel at ease.

Thanks for everything!
Jenna and Dan - Purchaser - Greenbarn Way

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

I just want to thank you janet, we have our dream home finally and you helped make this possible with your patience. Dealing with you was a real pleasure.

Thanks again X
Khuram - Buyer of Chorley New Rd, Horwich

Line

Thank you very much for all your work and support in selling and buying our new home.

Regards
Neville & Dorothy Wilkinson - Sellers Makinson Ave, Horwich - Buyers Back Chapel St, Horwich

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

Thank you so much for all your help during our house searching. You were all wonderful and very helpfuleven when we just popped in to talk. We really appreciate all you did.

Special thanks to Lucy who made every visit a joy and nothing was too much trouble, we always felt welcome.
Pauline and Phil Breckell - Sellers of Barlow St

Line

To Dan and all at Redman Casey,

Thank you so much for your help with selling and moving house.

We were really impressed with the service we received.

Please also pass on my thanks to the lady who convinced us to view the house as we nearly didn’t even view it!

Thanks
Ben and Hannah Matthews - Sellers - Tredgold St, Horwich

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

To Janet and all at Redman Casey,

Thank you so much for your help and attention going above and beyond all expectations in selling our property.

We can recommend you wholeheartedly to everyone for the care you have given us during this stressful time.

Love from
Joe and Anne Kilburn - Sellers of Derwent Close, Horwich

Line

To all at Redman Casey,

Thank you for all your hard work and commitment.

We can’t believe our house was turned over in 6 weeks from start to finish, fantastic result!

Special thanks to Lucy for her dealings with the couple who bought our property.

We would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone.

Thank you so much.
Mr & Mrs Jordan - Sellers - Pennine Road, Horwich

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

To Lucy, David and Janet,

Thank you so much for the your help with the sale of our home.

You are stars!
Chris & Ruth Harrison - Sellers - Calderburn Close, Middlebrook

Line

To Dan

Just wanted to say a massive thanks with all your help in organising and chasing the various reports we have had to have done. It has made the process a lot less stressful.

Have a drink on us !

Thanks
Leanne, Kris and Ella Arkwright - Buyers - Brownlow Rd, Horwich

To Dan

Thanks so much for all your support with 168 Brownlow Road – totally efficient !

Regards
Dawn - Seller - Brownlow Rd, Horwich

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

To Janet Kirsty and Lucy

Just to say thanks so much for the ‘great service, professional help and prompt responses’

You’re a great team that really care and I would highly recommend you to anyone selling a house.

Thanks so much.

Hopefully down under soon !!
Janice Callaghan - Seller - Lever Park Avenue and Mary St East

Line

To Sean and Kirsty and all the Team

Massive thank you to you all for an easy and pleasant house sale. You guys are awesome !

Love from
The Armstrong Family. - Sellers - Armstrong St, Horwich

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

To Janet and all the team at Redman Casey

With grateful thanks for all your help.
Betty and David Stobart - Buyers - Gresley Ave, Horwich

Line

Dear Lucy and all at Redman Casey

Thank you for your patience, diligence and cheerfulness over these past few months in dealing with my affairs. It has been a pleasure and privilege.

I would recommend to everyone. Thank you once again. Hope you enjoy the biscuits.

Best wishes
Anne Egan - Seller - Melbourne Close, Buyer - Brownlow Court

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

To Janet and all at Redman Casey

Thank you so much for all your help. I am so glad we bought a house of you !!

Thanks
Fliss, Jack, Oscar and Lottie - Buyers Vale Coppice, Horwich

Line

To Kirsty, Lucy and all the fantastic team at Redman Casey

Thank you so much for all your professional and friendly help and patience with the purchase of Chapel St, and also my Mum’s sale and her purchase.

You have all been truly great.

Enjoy the treats with your morning cuppa !!
Suzanne and Gerard Page - Buyers - Chapel St, Horwich

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

Hi Janet

We finally made it, hooray and ‘Thank You’ to you and your team for looking after us.

Thanks again
Helen Murray - Seller - Cambridge Rd, Lostock

Line

Thanks for all your help Janet and your kindness. I will pop in to see you when I am back up North soon,

sincere thanks for all your hard work.

Regards
Diane Evans - Seller - George Street, Horwich

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

Janet

We’re thrilled with our new home, thank you so much for securing the house and getting everything sorted.

Xx
Jan & Jack Berry - Buyer - Old Vicarage Road, Horwich

Line

Hi Janet

As you know I have been dealing with Kirsty who has carried out a fantastic job under really difficult circumstances. She's kept me up to date with the progression of the sale through out and has had to go over and above our expectations to deliver a satisfactory outcome.

As a financial professional I will be delighted to recommend Redman Casey to anyone looking to sell their property.
Mike Cunliffe - Seller - Hall Lane, Aspull

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

We can't thank Janet, David, Janine and all the team at Redman Casey enough for the handling of our move. From start to finish, they were enthusiastic, encouraging, professional, friendly and efficient all at the same time. They didn't just sign us up and sit and wait, they were proactive, chased up leads, offered advice and communicated with us every step of the way. We could always contact the team out of office hours and Janet often text updates to us on Sunday evenings, or whenever she had and any news for us. Redman Casey went above and beyond for us, and also found us our perfect home. Our money was well spent with them and I cannot recommend them highly enough. Even after the move, I still pop in the offices to say hi, because they are such lovely people. No wonder they are taking over the area for house sales, they're the best estate agent I've ever dealt with.
Heather Wolstenholme - Seller - AngelBank Horwich - Buyer - Evergreen Ave, Horwich

Line

Thank you so much for helping us to find and buy our first home.

We will gladly recommend you to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

Lots of love
Natalie and Sam - Buyers - George St, Horwich

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

Thanks for everything, you put up with a lot from us so im v.grateful for all your help!
Lyndsay Chamberlain - Buyer - Huxley St, Halliwell

Line

Janet, David, and all the team went above and beyond to help us through the house selling process. I would advise anyone selling their property use this highly professional team of people. Thanks for everything.
Michael Glover - Seller - Essex St, Horwich

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

Very impressed with the service, dealt with two other Horwich estate agents previously and you realise what the others are lacking when you deal with Redman Casey. Lucy was professional throughout and kept us up to date through the sales process.

Definately recommended.
Stuart Hatton - Seller

Line

Excellent and professional service, sold our house in 36hrs! The whole process was extremely smooth and were kept up to date through out.

Thank you very much and would highly recommend to anyone who's thinking of selling their house.
Shak H Shivji – Seller - Hilton Avenue

We recently bought a property through Redman Casey. They understood what kind of property we were looking for and were able to make sound recommendations on viewings and they were more than happy to accommodate evening viewings, which was vital for us.

Highly recommended for buyers in Horwich.
Joey Deehan - Buyer - Hilton Avenue

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

Congratulations on your first year.

Sincere thanks to Janet and David for making the home selling and buying process a lot less stressful, always available with help, advice and support.

Many thanks
Howard and Lyn Sanderson - Sellers - The Cheethams Blackrod

Line

Thank you for your excellent service
Malcolm and Dorothy – Sellers - Abbott St, Horwich

Thanks for all your help kindness and patience and consideration to me during the sale of my house and purchase of the lovely bungalow.

You promised me you would get me moving and kept your word.
Florence Naylor – Buyer - Abbott St, Horwich

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

To Janet and Redman Casey

Thank you for all your help in making sure that the sale completed as quickly as possible.

Kind regards
Susan Preston - Seller - Old Vicarage Rd, Horwich

Line

Thanks Janet for everything, you’ve all been superb, the communication has been excellent.

I will be sure to get you a great testimonial!
Lynn Lawrence - Seller - Regent Rd, Lostock

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

Thank you, you did something lovely and it really meant a lot and you put up with me!

Well done to all the team, thank you again.
David & Julia Harrison - Sellers - Victoria Road, Horwich

Line

With so many negative estate agent reviews around, it is an absolute pleasure to be able to write such positive comments for Janet, David and the entire team at Redman Casey.

’m by no means a first time seller and, as such, have suffered first hand experience many of the nightmare experiences we have all read about but NOT this time. From the moment I walked into their office, looking for someone to sell my property, I was greeted with a responsive, caring and professional attitude from all the team. They listened carefully to my needs, right from the start, and went out of their way to ensure these needs were met. Even when some land registry issues arose, they were an incredible source of help and support throughout the whole process.

We all know that whether buying or selling property, it’s probably one of the most stressful times we can go through but their dedication, professionalism and sense of humour actually made it a fun experience.

Redman Casey may not be the biggest estate agents in the area but hey, “They don’t make diamonds like bricks” So, if you’re looking to buy or sell your property, then you need look no further. Without doubt, they must be the best estate agents around – each and every one of the team is an absolute diamond.

Thank you so much for all your help and support and getting me through this whilst retaining my sanity!!!
Lynn Carter - Seller - Austins Lane, Lostock

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

Don't bother with any of the other estate agents because these guys know exactly what they're doing. Communication was excellent the whole way through our purchase and they'll bend over backwards to make sure all parties are happy.

Can't praise them highly enough and their fantastic sales history confirms how well and hard the team work together.

Well done Redman Casey! Hope 2015 yields more success for you.
Chloe Wright - Buyer - Chorley New Rd, Lostock

Line

I would also like to thank your estate agency for the professional service and ongoing communication throught the process. I have dealt with other agencies which provide little or no customer service, you are providing a service to be proud of and I will have no hesitation recommending your agency to all my friends and family.

Best regards for the future and thanks to all your staff.
Angela Meadows - Seller - Manchester Rd, Blackrod

Thank you for all the kindness you have shown us buying the bungalow, I was really touched and appreciated everything you did to make sure it went through smoothly.

We recommend you to everybody and we are over the moon with our new home.
Albert Maden - Buyer - Manchester Rd, Blackrod

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

To Lucy and all the Team and Redman Casey, thank you for all your hard work it has been a pleasure working with you all.

Best wishes
Karen, Joyce and Jim - Sellers - Mary St East, Horwich

Line

Janet, David & the team provided an excellent professional service whilst being friendly & approachable. Due to their hard work and commitment to selling, we had accepted an offer on our property shortly after it was put on the market. Lucy's dedication saw the sale go through with ease. Would definitely recommend people to use Redman Casey to sell their property.

Many thanks to you all,
Denise & Stephen Forsters – Sellers - Pembroke Close, Horwich

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

A huge thank-you to Janet David and the team for all your support during the sale of our house on Pendle Drive and special thanks to Janet & Janine for keeping me sane during what was at times a difficult process.
Andrea and Rob Yates – Sellers - Pendle Drive

Line

Just a short note to thank you most sincerely for your help, professionalism and courtesy during the sale of Dad’s house.

I will not hesitate to pass recommendations on.

Well done Redman Casey

Kind Regards
David Thompson - Seller - Ridgmont Drive, Horwich

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Redman Casey Estate Agents

From the outset it was apparent that janet had thrown the 9 – 5 office hours rulebook out of the window – at all times she was easy to contact, worked ridiculously long hours, also being extremely pleasant and always keen to provide constructive feedback and answer any queries. With sheer determination and an unfaltering work ethic, combined with her local knowledge and assisted by an excellent mortgage broker, the desired result was soon achieved. It's impossible that the service we received could have been improved on, at any price. In the past we have used many different estate agents but have found her to be ‘ simply the best ‘ – bar none.
Tony & Linda Marsh - Sellers - Rotherhead Close, Horwich

Thanks for all your help during our purchase of Rotherhead Close, you and your team have been BRILLIANT !

Thanks again.
Chris & Mia - Buyers - Rotherhead Close, Horwich

Line

I have just completed on a purchase. The vendors agents were Redman Casey. I can’t believe how helpful Janet has been to me and I am not the one paying the fee!

She made the process as pain free as possible, always kept me informed and has been very patient.

If you are selling I would highly recommend Redman Casey estate agents as they look after all parties

Thank you.
Yvonne Rennison - Buyer - Manchester Road

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

To Janet and The Team

Thank you for all your hard work and perseverance. We got there in the end. We never thought an estate agent could become like part of the family, we will miss you. (although I am sure we will stop by in the future)

Until the next time!

Thanks again.
Grant & Rachel - Sellers - Victoria Road

Line

Just to say a big thank you for all your kindness and help you gave me during the sale of my Mum’s bungalow.

Very best wishes for a long and successful business.
Pauline Smith - Seller - Ainse Road

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

We picked Redman and Casey to market our property because from the initial phone call everything has been handled in a proactive and professional manner. Our property was valued and put on the market in a very short period of time and within a day or so we had viewings arranged. Janet Casey conducted the viewings and within a couple of days we had offers on the property. During the process to date we have received constant updates and have managed to also start the process of purchasing another property via Redman Casey. We are thoroughly satisfied with them, nothing is too much for either Janet or David and we delighted to recommend them to anyone looking for a polished, professional and highly knowledgeable agency.
Martin Howell – Seller Brooklands, Horwich

Just a little note to say a huge thankyou for all your help, hard work and professionalism in securing our house purchase. We only wish Redman Casey was around when we put our house on the market so you could have handled our sale also. Thank you for helping us find our family home and flyer dropping our preferred area – no other agent offered us this! We are thrilled with our new home, close to family and schools and really appreciate the accompanied viewings, out of hours calls and texts and chasing solicitors, that have lead to our successful completion. We wish you and Redman Casey all the best, we are sure you will have great success and have already highly recommended you to friends.
Thank you
Best wishes for the future
Lucie and Kevin Williams - buyers of 25 Brooklands, Horwich

Line

I can't recommend this estate agents enough! Janet is fantastic, she puts so much effort and time into what she does to achieve the best results for her clients. Hardworking, dedicated and honest, a perfect combination! Thanks again for doing a brilliant job.
Maxine Crowther – seller

I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for your hard work and kindness. You have been brilliant from start to finish. I wish you and David every success for the future, you absolutely deserve it, although it seems your already on your way to domination !! On Behalf of myself and Nick, THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH,
Love
Donna Leigh. Buyer

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

A matter of a few short weeks ago, I decided to sell my home. In choosing an agent, I made the best decision I could have done in choosing a vibrant new company... your company. Thanks to David and yourself, I have not had to worry about a thing. I cannot believe that you achieved a sale for me in under 3 weeks and that the whole thing has been so easy. You have always been on the end of the phone for advice and I really have felt supported, that you cared about what I wanted as much as getting the sale. That has really made a difference to me. I would recommend your services to anyone thinking of selling a home and you can feel free to tell your customers so. I need to start packing! Just wanted to say a big , big thank you. .
Joe Oakley - seller

Line

Thank you for all you have done for me, I really appreciate it.
You are an absolute star and I owe you big style.
Xx David Elliott – seller

Thank you for everything you have done
I recommend you to everybody
Paula Elliott - seller

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

We couldn’t have done this without you, you have amazed us with all the extra advice you have helped us with special mention to Yvonne for her help. Best Estate agent by far !
Nothing was too much trouble to you, you went the extra mile lots of times.
5 star plus service, I can’t believe you did this for us, we will always be in your debt!
Mr & Mrs Kelly - sellers

Line

These people are something else. Over the years we've tried to sell our house 5 times, yes 5 times with very little success. I don't know where to start. they are absolutely BRILLIANT. It just took them 10 days to do 3 viewings with 2 offers. Which was accepted. Just wish they had there own branch of Solicitors, and lenders. Estate agents have a bad name for what they do because they don't do anything. But Janet and David have turned this around. They never stop so no wonder they have all this success. I have had updates every week at least once. They are so friendly i regard them as friends now.
ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT.
Michael Fletcher – seller Pendle Drive

To Janet and The Team

Thanks for everything, you’ve been amazing..
Shauni and Kieran - buyers Pendle Drive

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

Thank you so much for helping us find our new home. Your help was above and beyond what we expected from an estate agent.

Its no wonder we are seeing Redman Casey Signs …. Everywhere !

Thank you again

Kind regards
Hamish and Karishma Grant

Line

We can’t thank you enough for all your hard work selling our home, we are now in our dream house and couldn’t be happier.

THANK YOU
Louise and David Blundell - sellers

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

Just a note to say thank you for the way you have dealt with the sale o fHeavily Grove. You have been very easy to deal with and have kept me in the loop. I would have no hesitation in recommending you and we will be back in touch in a few years when we ae ready to downsize.

Take care
Carolyn Howard

Line

Thanks for all your help kindness and patience and consideration to me during the sale of my house and purchase of the lovely bungalow.

You promised me you would get me moving and kept your word.
Florence Naylor xxx Seller

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Redman Casey Estate Agents

Thanks for all your help with the recent sale of Darley Street, the service has been superb.
Anne and Nigel Miller - sellers

Line

Many thanks to you and all the team for selling my mums bungalow so efficiently.

Your help and support has been greatly appreciated.
Christine Sutcliffe – seller

Thank you for your fantastic friendly service
Jack and Audrey Brindle - Buyers

Redman Casey Estate Agents
Line
Line
Buy/Rent
Max Price
Bedrooms
Area
 
ValuationsBuyingSellingRegisterConveyancingSurveysProperty Sourcing
98 Per Cent
Redman Casey Estate Agency

Legal & Privacy | Sitemap | Links | Web Design and Software by Acquaint CRM
© 2017 Redman Casey Estate Agency - Estate Agents in Horwich